Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Feel and Duress

A poem for my third subscriber.

Man-eater.

Man-handler.

Feel-

and

-duress.

Call me Goddess;

Cock holder

of tired, poor, huddled masses

yearning and cold;

In need of caress.

Kein Mehrheit Fur Die Mitleid:

No majority for the pity;

No pity for the majority;

“Kill Mother-Fucking Depeche Mode!”

Can’t you take a joke?

No pity for the patriarchy:

I am Ms. Andrist.

True blue

balls

are for fun.

Cage it.

Stomp it.

Kiss it.

Hawk tuah.

I spit. I shine. You shut up!

You’re tainted.

Forgot for ages

to bow to the Divine

Fem

in

me.

This house is Mine.

You are the dirt;

I am the structure;

Your illusion is my power;

Call me der Mutter;

Be a good boy and maybe you can return,

Fucker.

King

Dom

is

Dead.

Crawl back into the womb.

Welcome home,

Recovered One.

This is and always has been

The

Free

Fem

Free

Fem

Domme.

🦋⃤♡⃤🌈⃤

Thank you,

!

Discussion about this podcast

Jay’s Substack
Poetry
🦋⃤♡⃤🌈⃤
Authors
Jay Starlight ⭒✩